JboneAce Fans


Jbone Southern Rap mp3 downloads Pensacola

JboneAce fans have never been more excited to see him in the skin he’s in now. From the time I started doing my homework on this young artist it seemed that I was over taken by the respect that his followers had for him, coming from an underground artist this is not always the case.

Not long ago JboneAce didn’t even know what a snare drum was and never dreamed of being a music producer untill he took a trip to Los Angeles, CA a few years back and got his first job on the westcoast at a drive thru convenience store.

There he watched all kinds of westcoast reality unfold in his face. “Being born in Mississippi never fazed me as it did some of my closest peers, I always keep my head to the skys and shot for my dreams which I knew would come soon enough.”


Now…

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

